Home - Executive Board Officers - Become a Member - Member Page - Links - Archives - Board Page - Contact Us
 

You can contact us via E-mail at the following addresses:

President

president@dvpqg.org

Vice President

vicepresident@dvpqg.org

Secretary

secretary@dvpqg.org

Treasurer

treasurer@dvpqg.org

Board

board@dvpqg.org

Officers

officers@dvpqg.org

Non-OfficersTreasurer

non-officers@dvpqg.org

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@dvpqg.org

Membership

membership@dvpqg.org

Program

program@dvpqg.org

Registration

registration@dvpqg.org

Dave Burdyn

dave.burdyn@dvpqg.org

Steve Helzner

steve.helzner@dvpqg.org

Bernie Kulikowski

bernie.kulikowski@dvpqg.org

Dennis Link

dennis.link@dvpqg.org

William Luddy

bill.luddy@dvpqg.org

Gregory Olson

gregory.olson@dvpqg.org

Gary Smullin

gsmullin@gamail.com

Carl Watson

carl.watson@dvpqg.org

Webmaster

webmaster@dvpqg.org

 

Delaware Valley Power Quality Group, Inc.
5410 Mt. Pisgah Rd.
York, PA 17406


Copyright © Delaware Valley Power Quality Group, Inc. All rights reserved.